No

I remember our road trip in  0 B.E.  We stayed with your parents & also with the Kiwis in Cincinnati.  During conversation Brian excused himself & Kelly continued to speak.

I will always see this in my head; Brian walking downstairs-almost like in slow motion in my head-just as Kelly informed us Julia Child was a spy.  Brian, peaking through the banister rails simultaneously shook his head no & mouth the words extremely animated.

We continued our trip back to St.Louis on back roads stopping in the gift shop of a cave tour. We’ve promised to take Eliot into that cave on a tour.  I’ll comment the cave.

All the much, Mingo

One response to “No

  1. “NO” (mouthed while shaking one’s head)–this image is burned in my brain forever. ❤

Leave a Reply

