Beer belly bones

Let’s piece this together: it was spring break of your first year at Webster, so March of 2008 I believe?  I had at least one day off during your break and we were so lucky to have a gorgeous day.  I recall we went on the AB tour (perhaps the second time ever together?) and came home and sat outside drinking beer.  We drank a 30-pack of Miller Lite, between the two of us, in how many days?  I texted or said to someone on the phone (maybe Jad) that you and I were sitting in the garden.  You balked at my use of that word to describe our little city backyard.  What a lovely memory.  Please add what you remember.

<3,
Bedda

Leave a Reply

