Souper Vietnamese

Over the years You & I have melded into one hell of a team in the kitchen.  You’ve taught me editing, tasting & variety.  I’ve taught you experimentation & variety as well.

This past weekend I was cleaning up the kitchen while you & Eliot were upstairs after his nap. I could not stop tasting the soup we made. I was realizing how perfect we are in the kitchen. You made pork dumplings with wrappers we got from Jay’s International & together we made a perfect stock with all sorts of wonderful Vietnamese ingredients.

Cheers to a couple of cooks in the kitchen!

≈All the much

One response to “Souper Vietnamese

  1. As I always say, “This is RESTAURANT food!” and boy was that tasty! A definite one to make again and again. I love our food and cooking traditions.

Leave a Reply

