Mingo Lane

Sometime within the two years we lived in Loveland I was acquired the nickname Mingo. Also within those couple years I had the idea that 1} I’d like to find a Mingo Ln, Rd, Dr, etc… & 2} once I found it I wanted to surprise you by driving there.  It was extraordinarily that less than 30 minutes from our apartment was said Mingo roadway.

I told you we were going on a short drive & it was a surprise.The route was pleasant, forested, windy & it happened to be the route we would take to Cincinnati Natural Foods to get my spirutein. Less than ten minutes after we passed it we were in some sub division where I said we had arrived.  A second later you saw the street sign & our adventure had just begun.

≈All the much

Leave a Reply

