Blogging about blogs

I’m remembering a really wonderful evening you and I spent going through every post at the 80’s nostalgia blog, http://imremembering.com/. We shared so many childhood memories, laughed, and it was just one of those great best friend experiences. I especially enjoyed laughing at you every time you noted that you’d never heard of something because it reminded me of how you grew up in a vacuum. I love my best friend Beddu.

One response to “Blogging about blogs

  1. I am, to this day, amazed at the pop culture knowledge you have. Every nook & cranny in those folds in your brains are like episodes, songs right next to aisles of toys. I am glad we shared that evening & glad we grew up in the same time period to have recognized a childhood together.

    ≈All the much

Leave a Reply

